Congratulations, and thank you for completing the submission process successfully

Registration is done exclusively by bank transfer before September 20, 2020 to:


Name : A. Dehbi

IBAN: CH63 0021 0210 7029 3641T


Banque : UBS

Adresse : Brugg 5200, Switzerland

US Dollars:

BNA National Bank of Algeria


IBAN : 001 00441 0201 001 270 54 

Algerian Dinars (for Locals ONLY)

Tipasa-BDL Bank 


NIF: 268170100845190

RIB: 005.00120.0000.001.105 Key 94 


Please indicate IC-AIRES2020


Please send to this E-mail: , the scanned payment receipt in pdf format.

The publication on the springer proceedings will depend on the receipt of the scanned proof of payment



Registration fees include:

One paper (06 pages), and additional pages must be charged.
Access to all conference oral, poster and Online (Optional) sessions, plenaries and exhibit hall.

Online download from and access to the Springer Book Conference Proceeding intitled: Artificial Intelligence and Renewable Energy towards an Energy Transition, from International Springer Publishers.

The registration fees comprise the conference bag and conference material, the welcome reception, lunches and the coffee breaks during the 03 days of the conference.
Accommodation is not included,

The Conference badge will only be handed out on-site at the IC-AIRES2020 registration desks. 
You have to show your Conference accreditation, identity card, or your passport for identification. 
Students have to show original and valid student status proof as well.
Update your form as you get further information about your plans.


The Certificate of attendance will be available as soon as you have presented your work at the IC-AIRES2020.

Thank you very much. We look forward to seeing you at the Conference.

Welcome to all of you!  


              From Algeria          From MENA Countries          From Other Countries


PhD Student                  18000 DA                    250 $                          350 $

Academician                  22000 DA                    350 $                           450 $

Industrial                        32000 DA                    400 $                           500 $

IEEE Member                 20000 DA                    300 $                           400 $

IC-AIRES CSM               20000 DA                    300 $                           400 $

Add. papers                    10000 DA / paper       100 $                           100 $

Add. pages                     1000 DA / page           20 $                             20 $

Others                            30000 DA                     390 $                           400 $

Important dates

• Full Paper Submission 

     June 30, 2020

         July 15, 2020 

        July 30, 2020       


  • Notification of acceptance :          August  24, 2020

• Camera ready paper submission :

     September 10, 2020

. Registration 

September 20, 2020


Conference date



Honorary Chair:

Mr. Farouk SIDHOUM                       (Algeria)

General Chair:

Dr. Mustapha  HATTI                        (Algeria)


Technical Co-Chairs:​

Pr. Kamal   YOUCEF-TOUMI         (MIT, USA)

Dr. Abdelouaheb DEHBI           (PSI, ZH, CH)

Pr. Mouloud    DENAI                               (UK)

Pr. Isam SHAHROUR                         (France)

Pr. Kodjo  AGBOSSOU                      (Canada)

Pr. Othmane  ABDELKHALEK           (Algeria)

Pr. Aziz MUHAMMAD                         (Japan)

Pr. Miguel Angel SANZ BOBI              (Spain)

Dr. Gilles BETIS                                  (France)

Pr. Fateh KRIM                                   (Algeria)

Pr. Okba  KAZAR                                (Algeria)

Pr. Mustapha  TIOURSI                     (Algeria)

Dr. Aoued MEHARRAR                      (Algeria)

Dr. Youcef SOUFI                               (Algeria)

Pr. Boudghene  Stambouli Amin    (Algeria)

Pr. Saad MEKHILEF                        (Malaysia)

Pr. Mounir BOUHEDDA                     (Algeria)

Dr. Fouzi HADDAD                             (Algeria)

Dr. Breda ZELIA                               (Portugal)

Pr. Abdelkader  AISSAT                    (Algeria)

Pr. Vito CALDERARO                              (Italy)

Dr. Nachida KASBADJI MERZOUK   (Algeria)

Dr. Safa RAMIN                                       (Iran)

Pr. Adel MELLIT                                 (Algeria)

Pr. Kamel BOUSSAFI                        (Algeria)

Program Committee Chairs

Pr. Katia KOUZI                                  (Algeria)

Dr. Brahim BERBAOUI                       (Algeria)

Pr. Cherif CHIBANE                        (MIT, USA)

Pr. A/Ghani HARRAG                        (Algeria)

Pr. A/Ghani AISSAOUI                       (Algeria)

Dr. Zineb ROUABAH                          (Algeria)

Pr. Mohamed BOUHAMIDA               (Algeria)

Dr. Cherif BENOUDJAFER                 (Algeria)

Pr. Aissa BOUDJELLA               (Afghanistan)

Dr, Zoubir BELGROUN                       (Algeria)

Dr. Ghazza MASMOUDI                     (Tunisia)

Dr. Youssef MOULOUDI                     (Algeria)

Pr. Hassan SUSAN                                 (Iraq)

Dr.​​ Tahar TAFTICHT                          (Canada)

Dr. Ahmed MOSA                                    (Iraq)

Pr. Rachid TALEB                              (Algeria)

Dr. Brahim MEBARKI                        (Algeria)

Pr. Ahmed ALLALI                            (Algeria)

Publications Co-Chairs

Pr. Djalel DIB                                      (Algeria)

Pr. Messaoud HAMMOUDA               (Algeria)

Pr. Bayindir RAMAZAN                      (Turkey)

Pr. Kamel Edine HEMSAS                (Algeria)

Dr. Slimane MERDACI                       (Algeria)

Pr. Nasar Aldian SHASHOA                 (Libya)

Pr. Khadidja RAHMOUN HENAOUI   (Algeria)

Pr. Benachaiba CHELLALI                (Algeria)

Dr. Mohamed MANKOUR                  (Algeria)

Finance Committee Chairs

Dr. Abdelouaheb DEHBI            (PSI, ZH, CH)

Dr. Zoubir BELGROUN                      (Algeria)

Dr. Kheireddine MERHOUM             (Algeria)

Mrs. Zakia BENRABIA                      (Algeria)